Junior & Senior High Teacher Web Pages

Name Rm / Ph Ext Email
Bill Ryser – Sr. High Principal: 152 William.Ryser@neomin.org
William Christofil – Assistant Principal: 154 William.Christofil@neomin.org
Jerilyn Synder -Sr. High Secretary: 153 Jerilyn.Synder@neomin.org
Jen Santangelo – Jr High Principal 149 Jen.Santangelo@neomin.org
Angie Cole – Jr. High Secretary 150 Angela.Cole@neomin.org
Simeone, Tony 240 Tony.Simeone@neomin.org
 Library 241  marla.maderitz@neomin.org
Teachers
Adduci, Stacy 120 Stacy.Adduci@neomin.org Web Page
Albaugh, Lauren 215 Lauren.Albaugh@neomin.org Web Page
Alejars, Aaron 106 Aaron.Alejars@neomin.org Web Page
Barber, Judy 202 Judy.Barber@neomin.org Web Page
Benson, Marissa Marissa.Benson@neomin.org
Best, Jennifer 117 Jennifer.Best@neomin.org Web Page
Bonamase, Rae Marie
Brinker, Laureen Laureen.Brinker@neomin.org
Burnett, Kara 126 Kara.Burnett@neomin.org Web Page
Cochran, Nick – A.D. 159 Nick.Cochran@neomin.org
Cochran, Angela – Guidance 157 Angela.Cochran@neomin.org Web Page
Collella, DJ DJ.Collella@neomin.org
Conway, Jennifer 103 Jen.Conway@neomin.org Web Page
Cubellis, Nolan 109 Nolan.Cubellis@neomin.org Web Page
DeChellis, Lorraine 215 Lorraine.Dechellis@neomin.org Web Page
Demas, John 206 John.Demas@neomin.org Web Page
Fill, Kristy 205 Kristy.Fill@neomin.org Web Page
Foster, John 123 John.Foster@neomin.org
Flanagan, Bill 116
Hadi, Ashraf 130 Ashraf.Hadi@neomin.org Web Page
Hannon, Craig Craig.Hannon@neomin.org
Johnson, Jason Jason.Johnson@neomin.org
Kasula, Denise 101 Denise.Kasula@neomin.org Web Page
Kennedy, Beth 114 Beth.Kennedy@neomin.org
Kermec, Ashley 110 Ashley.Kermec@neomin.org Web Page
Latell, John 115 John.Latell@neomin.org Web Page
Limbian, Leslie 217 Leslie.Limbian@neomin.org Web Page
Lucarielli, Christine 121 Christine.Lucarielli@neomin.org Web Page
Mackiewicz, Edward 220 Eddie.Mackiewicz@neomin.org Web Page
McGhee, Madelyn 114 Madelyn.McGhee@neomin.org Web Page
McSuley, Bud 211 William.Mcsuley@neomin.org Web Page
Marsh, Erica 203 Erica.Marsh@neomin.org Web Page
Martin, Jena 108 Jena.Martin@neomin.org Web Page
Miner, Ed 119 Edward.Miner@neomin.org Web Page
Miller , Leanne 109 Leanne.Miller@neomin.org
Nagle, Dan 101 Dan.Nagle@neomin.org
Naples, Joe 219 Joseph.Naples@neomin.org Web Page
Nicholas, Jennifer 113 Jennifer.Nicholas@neomin.org Web Page
O’Leary, Martin 204 Martin.Oleary@neomin.org Web Page
Paolone, Renny 221 Reynald.Paolone@neomin.org Web Page
Pellegrini, Eric 221 Eric.Pellegrini@neomin.org Web Page
Perez, Maria 210 Maria.Perez@neomin.org
Powell, Shelly 107 Shelly.Powell@neomin.org Web Page
Ray, Paula Paula.Ray@neomin.org Web Page
Rhodes, Lynn – Nurse 143 Lynn.Rhodes@neomin.org
Rich, Susan 201 Susan.Rich@neomin.org Web Page
Robotics 130
Schnellbach, Cynthia 102 Cynthia.Schnellbach@neomin.org Web Page
Sandy, Kelly 209 Kelly.Sandy@neomin.org Web Page
Saxon, Andy 105 Andy.Saxon@neomin.org
Simpson, Peter – Guidance 158 Pete.Simpson@neomin.org Web Page
Scirocco, Anna 216 Anna.Scirocco@neomin.org Web Page
Spalla, Joan 122 Joan.Spalla@neomin.org Web Page
Szabo, Ernest 111 Ernest.Szabo@GirardCitySchools.org Web Page
Teagarden, Ashley 104 Ashley.Teagarden@neomin.org
Tedesco, James 207 James.Tedesco@neomin.org Web Page
Williams, Jamie 125 Jamie.Williams@neomin.org Web Page
Williams, Michael 112 Michael.Williams@girardcityschols.org Web Page
Swift – Maintenance 163
Cafeteria 161