Junior & Senior High Teacher Web Pages

Name Rm / Ph Ext Email
Bill Ryser – Sr. High Principal: 152 William.Ryser@girardcityschools.org
William Christofil – Assistant Principal: 154 William.Christofil@girardcityschools.org
Jerilyn Synder -Sr. High Secretary: 153 Jerilyn.Synder@girardcityschools.org
Jen Santangelo – Jr High Principal 149 Jen.Santangelo@girardcityschools.org
Angie Cole – Jr. High Secretary 150 Angela.Cole@girardcityschools.org
Simeone, Tony 240 Tony.Simeone@girardcityschools.org
 Library 241  Marla.Maderitz@girardcityschools.org
Teachers
Adduci, Stacy 120 Stacy.Adduci@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Albaugh, Lauren 215 Lauren.Albaugh@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Alejars, Aaron 106 Aaron.Alejars@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Barber, Judy 202 Judy.Barber@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Benson, Marissa Marissa.Benson@girardcityschools.org
Best, Jennifer 117 Jennifer.Best@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Bonamase, Rae Marie
Brinker, Laureen Laureen.Brinker@girardcityschools.org
Burnett, Kara 126 Kara.Burnett@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Cochran, Nick – A.D. 159 Nick.Cochran@girardcityschools.org
Cochran, Angela – Guidance 157 Angela.Cochran@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Colella, DJ DJ.Colella@girardcityschools.org
Conway, Jennifer 103 Jen.Conway@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Cubellis, Nolan 109 Nolan.Cubellis@girardcityschools.org Web Page
DeChellis, Lorraine 215 Lorraine.Dechellis@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Demas, John 206 John.Demas@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Fill, Kristy 205 Kristy.Fill@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Foster, John 123 John.Foster@girardcityschools.org
Flanagan, Bill 116
Hadi, Ashraf 130 Ashraf.Hadi@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Hannon, Craig Craig.Hannon@girardcityschools.org
Johnson, Jason Jason.Johnson@girardcityschools.org
Kasula, Denise 101 Denise.Kasula@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Kennedy, Beth 114 Beth.Kennedy@girardcityschools.org
Kermec, Ashley 110 Ashley.Kermec@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Latell, John 115 John.Latell@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Limbian, Leslie 217 Leslie.Limbian@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Lucarielli, Christine 121 Christine.Lucarielli@girardcityschools.org Web Page
McGhee, Madelyn 114 Madelyn.McGhee@girardcityschools.org Web Page
McSuley, Bud 211 William.Mcsuley@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Marsh, Erica 203 Erica.Marsh@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Martin, Jena 108 Jena.Martin@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Miner, Ed 119 Edward.Miner@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Miller , Leanne 109 Leanne.Miller@girardcityschools.org
Naples, Joe 219 Joseph.Naples@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Nicholas, Jennifer 113 Jennifer.Nicholas@girardcityschools.org Web Page
O’Leary, Martin 204 Martin.Oleary@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Paolone, Renny 221 Reynald.Paolone@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Pellegrini, Eric 221 Eric.Pellegrini@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Perez, Maria 210 Maria.Perez@girardcityschools.org
Powell, Shelly 107 Shelly.Powell@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Ray, Paula Paula.Ray@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Rhodes, Lynn – Nurse 143 Lynn.Rhodes@girardcityschools.org
Rich, Susan 201 Susan.Rich@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Robotics 130
Schnellbach, Cynthia 102 Cynthia.Schnellbach@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Sandy, Kelly 209 Kelly.Sandy@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Saxon, Andy 105 Andy.Saxon@girardcityschools.org
Scirocco, Anna 216 Anna.Scirocco@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Szabo, Ernest 111 Ernest.Szabo@GirardCitySchools.org Web Page
Teagarden, Ashley 104 Ashley.Teagarden@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Tedesco, James 207 James.Tedesco@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Williams, Jamie 125 Jamie.Williams@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Williams, Michael 112 Michael.Williams@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Vail, Heather 166 Heather.Vail@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Swift – Maintenance 163
Cafeteria 161