Prospect – Teacher Pages

Name Grade Rm # E-Mail Address Web Page
Alper, Katie  K-2 39 katie.alper@neomin.org  Web Page
Attalla, Paula 3 20 paula.attalla@neomin.org  Web Page
Babbaro, Kimberly K 26 kim.babbaro@neomin.org  Web Page
Basista, Rachel 2 8 rachel.basista@neomin.org  Web Page
Bowman, Corey 2 9 corey.bowman@neomin.org
Canterino, Amy K 23 amy.canterino@neomin.org  Web Page
Cherol, Karen karen.cherol@neomin.org  Web Page
Conway, Kathleen 1 32 kathleen.conway@neomin.org  Web Page
Gassman, Jen 1 21 jen.gassman@neomin.org  Web Page
Hungerford, Lorraine lorraine.hungerford@neomin.org  Web Page
Kasula, Amanda 2 9 amanda.kasula@neomin.org  Web Page
Lawson, Melanie 3 16 melanie.lawson@neomin.org  Web Page
Meechan, Therese K 24 therese.meechan@neomin.org  Web Page
Morgan, Tara  3  15 tara.morgan@neomin.org  Web Page
Moliterno, Amy amy.moliterno@neomin.org  Web Page
Nappo, Samantha 2 10 samantha.nappo@neomin.org  Web Page
Ramsey, Jenna 1 33 jenna.ramsey@neomin.org  Web Page
Rex, Patricia K 27 patricia.rex@neomin.org  Web Page
Rhoads, Jean  Art  116 jean.rhoads@neomin.org  Web Page
Schubert, Dana 3 17 dana.schubert@neomin.org  Web Page
Scott, Hollie 2 7 hollie.scott@neomin.org  Web Page
Shellito-Oleksa, Karen 3 25 karen.shellito@neomin.org  Web Page
Sinopoli, Lori 3 19 lori.sinopoli@neomin.org   Web Page
Laura, Sonney K 30 laura.sonney@neomin.org  Web Page
Sproviero, Diane diane.sproviero@neomin.org   Web Page
Sullivan, Angela K 30 angela.sullivan@neomin.org   Web Page
Valley, Dominique K 29 dominique.valley@neomin.org  Web Page
Walker, Gretchen 3  19 gretchen.walker@neomin.org   Web Page
Warga, Kelley kelley.warga@neomin.org    Web Page
Watts, Luke 2 12 luke.watts@neomin.org   Web Page
Williams, Tali 1 31 tali.williams@neomin.org   Web Page