Prospect – Teacher Pages

Name Grade Rm # E-Mail Address Web Page
Aebischer, Jenna jenna.aebischer@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Alper, Katie  K-2 39 katie.alper@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Attalla, Paula 3 20 paula.attalla@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Babbaro, Kimberly K 26 kim.babbaro@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Basista, Rachel 2 8 rachel.basista@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Bowman, Corey 2 9 corey.bowman@girardcityschools.org
Canterino, Amy K 23 amy.canterino@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Crawford, Molly molly.crawford@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Gassman, Jen 1 21 jen.gassman@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Hungerford, Lorraine lorraine.hungerford@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Haun, Amanda 2 31 amanda.kasula@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Lawson, Melanie 3 16 melanie.lawson@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Meechan, Therese K 24 therese.meechan@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Mellott, Kristi  kristi.mellott@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Morgan, Tara  3  15 tara.morgan@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Moliterno, Amy amy.moliterno@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Nappo, Samantha 2 10 samantha.nappo@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Ramsey, Jenna 1 33 jenna.ramsey@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Rhoads, Jean  Art  116 jean.rhoads@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Schubert, Dana 1 32 dana.schubert@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Scott, Hollie 2 7 hollie.scott@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Shellito-Oleksa, Karen 3 7 karen.shellito@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Sinopoli, Lori 3 19 lori.sinopoli@girardcityschools.org   Web Page
Laura, Sonney K 30 laura.sonney@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Sproviero, Diane diane.sproviero@girardcityschools.org   Web Page
Sullivan, Angela K 30 angela.sullivan@girardcityschools.org   Web Page
Valley, Dominique K 29 dominique.valley@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Walker, Gretchen 3  19 gretchen.walker@girardcityschools.org   Web Page
Warga, Kelley kelley.warga@girardcityschools.org    Web Page
Watts, Luke 2 12 luke.watts@girardcityschools.org   Web Page
Williams, Tali K 27 tali.williams@girardcityschools.org   Web Page