Girard Intermediate Teacher Web Pages

 

Name Grade Rm # E-Mail Address
Antonucci, Heather Library 118 heather.antonucci@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Baker, Pam Guidance
Counselor
pam.baker@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Blascak, Patrick 4 112 patrick.blascak@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Brookhart, Carey 6 200 carey.brookhart@girardcityschools.org
Buchenic, Rebecca 6 203 Rebecca.Buchenic@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Carbon, Joseph 5 216 joseph.carbon@girardcityschools.org
Coggins, Michelle  5  211 michelle.coggins@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Collela, David Music
Cross, Amber 4 103 Amber.Cross@girardcityschools.org
Cunningham, Mary 4 102 mary.cunningham@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
DiBernardi, Wendy 4 115 wendy.dibernardi@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Durkin, Robin 108 robin.durkin@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Fabrizio, Edward Music 130 edward.fabrizio@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Fitch, Ashley 5 214 Ashley.Fitch@girardcityschools.org Web Page
Fuller, Kayla 5 213 kayla.gerke@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Gorse, Kristin 4 100 kristin.gorse@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Guerrieri, Amber 4 103 amber.guerrieri@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Hannon, Marissa 5 209 Marissa.Hannon@girardcityschools.org
Hudak, Joseph Phy. Ed 116 joseph.hudak@girardcityschools.org
Kadel, Jennifer 114 jennifer.kadel@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Keagy, James 4  101
Notareschi, Christine 4-6 205 christine.notareschi@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Miller, Leanne  109 leanne.miller@girardcityschools.org
Melfi, Nicole 6  202 Nicole.Melfi@girardcityschools.org
Parker, Jenifer 6 208 jenifer.parker@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Racketa, Chris Secretary chris.racketa@girardcityschools.org
Rhoads, Jean Art 116 jean.rhoads@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Sandy, William 219 william.sandy@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Saxon, Lisa 215 lisa.saxon@girardcityschools.org
Sproviero, Diane diane.sproviero@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Standohar, Nancy 6 207 nancy.standohar@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Sump, Melanie 111 melanie.sump@girardcityschools.org
Susany, Karen 6 204 karen.susany@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Sybelnik, Denise 6 201 denise.sybelnik@girardcityschools.org  Web Page
Timlin, Marty 212 marty.timlin@girardcityschools.org
Valley, Steve Phy. Ed 126 steve.valley@girardcityschools.org