Girard Intermediate Teacher Web Pages

 

Name Grade Rm # E-Mail Address
Antonucci, Heather Library 118 heather.antonucci@neomin.org  Web Page
Baker, Pam pam.baker@neomin.org  Web Page
Blascak, Patrick 4 203 patrick.blascak@neomin.org  Web Page
Brookhart, Carey 6 200 carey.brookhart@neomin.org
Buchenic, Rebecca 6 Rebecca.Buchenic@neomin.org Web Page
Carbon, Alyssa 5 215 alyssa.carbon@neomin.org  Web Page
Carbon, Joseph 5 216 joseph.carbon@neomin.org
Coggins, Michelle  5  211 michelle.coggins@neomin.org  Web Page
Collela, David Music
Cross, Amber 4 103 Amber.Cross@neomin.org
Cunningham, Mary 4 102 mary.cunningham@neomin.org  Web Page
DiBernardi, Wendy 4 111 wendy.dibernardi@neomin.org  Web Page
Durkin, Robin 214 robin.durkin@neomin.org  Web Page
Fabrizio, Edward Music 130 edward.fabrizio@neomin.org  Web Page
Fitch, Ashley 5 Ashley.Fitch@neomin.org Web Page
Fuller, Kayla 5 213 kayla.gerke@neomin.org  Web Page
Gorse, Kristin 4 100 kristin.gorse@neomin.org  Web Page
Guerrieri, Amber 4 103 amber.guerrieri@neomin.org  Web Page
Hannon, Marissa 5 209 Marissa.Hannon@neomin.org
Hudak, Joseph Phy. Ed 116 joseph.hudak@neomin.org
Kadel, Jennifer jennifer.kadel@neomin.org  Web Page
Keagy, James 4  101
Notareschi, Christine 4-6 109 christine.notareschi@neomin.org  Web Page
Melfi, Nicole 6  202 Nicole.Melfi@neomin.org
Parker, Jenifer 6 208 jenifer.parker@neomin.org  Web Page
Pope, Susan 4 115 susan.pope@neomin.org  Web Page
Racketa, Chris Secretary chris.racketa@neomin.org
Rhoads, Jean Art 116 jean.rhoads@neomin.org  Web Page
Ronghi, Lance 5 212
Sandy, William william.sandy@neomin.org  Web Page
Sproviero, Diane diane.sproviero@neomin.org  Web Page
Standohar, Nancy 6 207 nancy.standohar@neomin.org  Web Page
Susany, Karen 6 204 karen.susany@neomin.org  Web Page
Sybelnik, Denise 6 201 denise.sybelnik@neomin.org  Web Page
Valley, Steve Phy. Ed 126 steve.valley@neomin.org